Each request is a 15 minute minimum deduction from your plan hours. You will receive an itemized detail for all services provided on your account each month.
What if you don’t use all your hours in a month? Unused hours roll-over to the next month and are available for future projects. All hours must be used in the same calendar year, hours will not roll over into a new calendar year.
After the initial three month contract your plan will be month to month. You may cancel at any time. We do not offer prorations or refunds on unused hours.